## Montana Synod Assembly Nominations Worksheet

			Nom			Nom		Term	
Position	Category	Nomination 1	form	Bio	Nomination 2	form	Bio	Ends	Notes
Synod Council	Beartooth	Allen Hansen	х	Х				2024	2 <sup>nd</sup> term
Synod Council	Russell Country	Pr. Scott Hedegaard	х	х				2024	1 <sup>st</sup> term
Synod Council	Five Valleys	Celeste Pogachar	х	х				2024	1 <sup>st</sup> term
Synod Council	Fort Peck	Pr. Doris Tollefson	Х	Χ				2024	2 <sup>nd</sup> term
Synod Council	Northeast	Pr. Gretchen Wagner	х	х				2024	2 <sup>nd</sup> term
Synod Council	Bearpaw	Kevin Johnson	х	х				2023	Ratify at Assembly 2021
Synod Council	Crazy Mountain	John Sheppard	х	х				2023	Ratify at Assembly 2021
Synod Council	Flathead	Pr. Peter Erickson	Х	Х				2023	Ratify at Assembly 2021
Synod Council	Southeast	Lana Buerkle	Х	Х				2023	2-year term
Nominating Comm	Lay Male	John Mundinger	х	х				2024	
Nominating Comm	Lay Female	Barb Arensmeyer	х	Х				2024	
Discipline Comm	Clergy	Pr. Scott Thompson	х	х				2027	
Discipline Comm	Clergy	Pr. Marlow Carrels	х	Х				2027	
Discipline Comm	Lay Female	Kyle Lefler	х	х				2027	
Discipline Comm	Lay Male	Don Buerkle	х	х				2027	
Discipline Comm	Lay Male	Luke Kloker	х	х				2027	
CWA 1	Lay Male	Dick Deschamps	х	х	N/A				
CWA 2	Lay Male	Dane Castleberry	Х	Х	David Anderson	х	Х		
CWA 3	Lay Female	Meredith Johnson	х	х	Margie Fiedler	х	Х		
CWA 4	Lay Female	Laurie Vennes	х	х	Carla Rustad	х	Х		
CWA 5	Clergy	Bishop Laurie			N/A				
CWA 6	Clergy	Pr. Megan Hoewisch	х	Х	Pr. Jessie Obrecht	х	Х		
CWA 7	Clergy	Pr. Cheryl Muncy	Χ	Χ	Pr. Darren Paulson	Х	Χ		
CWA 8	Youth	Colter Murphy	х	Х	Kyle Lefler	х	Х		
CWA 9	Person of Color	Sally Webers	X	Χ	Kristopher Schock	х	Х		