12.01.03. Each new ministry organized on the territory of this synod shall be assigned to a cluster upon its inception.

S12.01.04. The clusters of this synod shall be:

Ministry	Location	Broadview	Broadview
<u></u>	2000000	Our Savior's	Laurel
BEAR PAW CLUSTER		King of Glory	Billings
		Good Shepherd	Billings
Chouteau County		Messiah	Billings
Christ	Big Sandy	St. John's Lutheran Home	Billings
		Christikon	McLeod
Liberty County			
Bethel	Joplin		
Blaine County		Ministry	Location
American	Chinook		
American	Harlem	CRAZY MOUNTAINS CLUSTER	
American	Hogeland		
American	Turner	Stillwater County	
		Immanuel	Absarokee
Hill County		St. James	Columbus
First	Havre		
Messiah	Havre	Sweetgrass County	
Kremlin	Kremlin	Big Timber	Big Timber
Goldstone	Rudyard		
Our Saviour's	Box Elder	Park County	
		American	Livingston
Phillips County		Shields River	Wilsall
Malta Lutheran	Malta	Redeemer	Livingston
BEARTOOTH CLUSTER		Gallatin County	
		Hope	Bozeman
Big Horn County, WY		Christ the King	Bozeman
Peace	Basin	MSU Campus	Bozeman
		All Saints	Big Sky
Carbon County			
Messiah	Red Lodge	Meagher County	
Joliet	Joliet	American V	White Sulphur Springs
Park County, WY		Wheatland County	
Hope	Powell	American	Harlowton
Trinity	Cody	Trinity	Lennep
		Grace	Barber
Washakie County, WY			
Grace	Worland	FIVE VALLEYS CLUSTER	
Golden Valley County		Sanders County	
American	Lavina	Trinity	Hot Springs
		First	Plains
Yellowstone County		Our Savior's	Thompson Falls

Lake County GOLDEN TRIANGLE CLUSTER

St. Paul

Toole County

Fairfield

Cut Bank

Jocko Valley Arlee
Teton County

Missoula CountyTrinityChoteauOur Savior'sBonnerBethanyDuttonValley of ChristFrenchtownGraceFairfield

Atonement Missoula St. Paul's Missoula

Immanuel Missoula Glacier County
Prince of Peace Missoula St. Paul

UM Campus Missoula

Ravalli County St. Luke's Shelby

Faith Hamilton Lutheran Church of Sunburst

Sapphire Homes Hamilton Sunburst
Galata Galata
Devon Devon

Ministry Location Ministry Location

FLATHEAD CLUSTER GREAT DIVIDE CLUSTER

Lincoln County Deer Lodge County

Christ Libby Hope/First Anaconda Freedom in Christ Deer Lodge

Flathead County
Our Savior's Columbia Falls Silvers Si

Our Savior'sColumbia FallsSilver Bow CountyBethlehemKalispellGold HillButteNorthridgeKalispellGloria DeiButte

Eidsvold Somers
Flathead Camp Lakeside Lewis and Clark County

Immanuel Home Kalispell All Saints Clancy
Our Redeemer Helena
ke County St. John Helena

Lake CountySt. JohnGood ShepherdPolsonNew Life

Good Shepherd Polson New Life Helena
Faith Ronan

FORT PECK CLUSTER Broadwater County
Shepherd of the Valley Townsend

Roosevelt County NORTHEAST CLUSTER

Sheridan County

Wolf Point

First

Valley CountyPlentywoodPlentywoodFirstGlasgowSpirit of LifePoplarOur RedeemerNashuaFaithReserveBethelGrainImmanuelWestby

HinsdaleHinsdaleSt. John'sWestbyFort Peck LutheranFort PeckVolmerDagmar

Nathanael Reserve Phillips County

Saco Saco Roosevelt County

DodsonTrinityCulbertsonLoringLoringFirst EnglishBainvilleWhitewaterWhitewaterFroidFroid

Ebenezer McCabe Sheridan Trinity

Zion Brockton

RUSSELL COUNTRY CLUSTER

Cascade County

Our Savior's Great Falls
Redeemer Great Falls
Bethel Great Falls
First English Great Falls
St. John's Great Falls
New Hope Great Falls
Kogudus Renewal Ministry Great Falls

Office of the Bishop Great Falls

Northern Rockies Institute of Theology

Great Falls

Fergus County

Yellowstone County

Zion Lewistown

Ministry Location

SHEPHERD CLUSTER

American Billings
Atonement Billings
Peace Billings
Bethlehem Billings

First English Billings
Emmanuel Shepherd
St. John's Lutheran Home Billings

(St. John's Lutheran Home and the Hospital Chaplaincy are associated with both Shepherd and Beartooth Clusters.)

Musselshell County

Zion Roundup

Big Horn County

First American Hardin

Sheridan County, WY

Ministry Location

SOUTHEAST MONTANA CLUSTER

Fallon County

American Baker Peace Plevna

Carter County

St. Elizabeth's Ekalaka

Powder River County

Our Savior's Broadus

McCone County

First Circle

Richland County

Zion Fairview
First Savage
Skaar Savage
Pella Sidney
American Richey
First Lambert

Dawson County

Zion Glendive

Prairie County

Hope American Fallon

Garfield County

St. John's Jordan

Chapter 13. CONGREGATIONS

†S13.01. Each congregation, except those certified as congregations of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America by the uniting churches, prior to being listed in the roster of congregations of this synod, shall adopt the Model Constitution for Congregations or one acceptable to this synod that is not in contradiction to the constitution and bylaws of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America.

a. **New Congregations.** A congregation newly formed by this church and any congregation seeking recognition and reception by this church shall: