Montana Synod

HOME   Contact Us   Site Map   

ELCA 25th Anniversary logo



Contact Us


Office: Montana Synod Montana Synod
Bishop: Rev. Jessica Crist Rev. Jessica Crist
Associate to the Bishop Rev. Jason Asselstine Rev. Jessica Crist
Executive Assistant Susan Hedahl

Susan Hedahl

Administrative Assistant Susan Smith Susan Smith
Director - Lutheran Social Services of Montana Kathryn Sabol Kent Burgess
Mission Investment Fund Dan Carlson Margie Fiedler
Region 1 Coordinator Rev. Mark Nelson Shelley Wickstrom
ELCA Foundation Beth Adams Shelley Wickstrom


2415 13th Avenue South - Great Falls, MT 59405 [Phone] 406.453.1461 [Fax] 406.761.4632
© 2007 Montana Synod, Evangelical Lutheran Church in America
Website design, development and hosting by dStudio Designs.
ELCA Website Region 1 Website